La Ventana Staff

Submitting a story idea

To submit a story idea, email laventana@ttu.edu, call (806) 742-1583 or fax (806) 742-2434. Please provide at least one week advanced notice for scheduled events.

 

Editorial Staff

806-742-1583

 

Davian Hopkins, editor-in-chief

806-742-3395

davian.hopkins@ttu.edu

 

Kat Ramirez, managing/design editor

kathia.ramirez@ttu.edu

 

Professional Staff

Editorial Staff

Andrea Watson, sales, marketing & design manager

806-834-2899

andrea.watson@ttu.edu

 

Sheri Lewis, associate director/media adviser

806-834-3349

sheri.lewis@ttu.edu

 

Business Staff

806-742-3388

Susan Peterson, director

susan.peterson@ttu.edu

 

Amie Ward, business manager

amie.ward@ttu.edu

 

Kristi Deitiker, administrative assistant

kristi.deitiker@ttu.edu