The Daily Toreador: Contact

Contact

Contact Us

CONTACT US

Submitting a story idea

To submit a story idea, email dailytoreador@ttu.edu, call (806) 742-3393 or fax (806) 742-2434. Please provide at least one week advanced notice for scheduled events.

 

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns

To submit a letter to the editor, fill out the form on this site or email it to opinions@dailytoreador.com. Letters must be 250 words or less and be signed with name, classification or title (for faculty or staff), hometown and major. Guest columns of less than 600 words also may be submitted to opinions@dailytoreador.com. Letters and columns also must include a phone number and address for verification purposes. This information will not be published.

 

Circulation or subscription questions?
Call (806) 742-3388 or email studentmedia@ttu.edu.

 

Editorial Staff
806-742-3393

Carson Wilson, editor-in-chief
806-742-3395
editor@dailytoreador.com

Chantal Espinoza, managing editor
news@dailytoreador.com

Emily de Santos, photo editor
photo@dailytoreador.com

Andrew Gleinser, opinions editor
opinions@dailytoreador.com

Everett Corder, sports editor
sports@dailytoreador.com

Amy Cunningham, la vida editor
features@dailytoreador.com

Kaitlin Bain, news editor
news@dailytoreador.com

Emma Adams, electronic media editor
online@dailytoreador.com

Hannah Hipp, copy editor
news@dailytoreador.com

Advertising Staff

Dawn Zuerker, advertising manager
806-742-3384
dawn.zuerker@ttu.edu

Katie LaCoume, student business manager
806-742-3384
kathryn.lacoume@ttu.edu

Professional staff

Business Staff
806-742-3388

Susan Peterson, director
susan.peterson@ttu.edu

Amie Ward, business manager
amie.ward@ttu.edu

Kristi Deitiker, administrative assistant
kristi.deitiker@ttu.edu

Advertising Staff
806-742-3384

Dawn Zuerker, associate director/advertising manager
dawn.zuerker@ttu.edu

Editorial Staff

Sheri Lewis, associate director/media adviser
806-742-3349
sheri.lewis@ttu.edu

Andrea Watson, assistant director/media adviser
806-742-4349
andrea.watson@ttu.edu

ULofts Apartments
DT's 2015 Spring Housing Guide
Corporate Promotional Gifts
StrengthsQuest
Visit top-rated LASIK Houston doctors for eye consultations.
Purchase solar energy in Lubbock to save on energy costs and make an environmental difference.

Featured Events

Online poll