Contact Us

Submitting a story idea

To submit a story idea, email dailytoreador@ttu.edu, call (806) 742-3393 or fax (806) 742-2434. Please provide at least one week advanced notice for scheduled events.

 

Letters to the Editor and Guest Columns

To submit a letter to the editor, fill out the form on this site or email it to opinions@dailytoreador.com. Letters must be 250 words or less and be signed with name, classification or title (for faculty or staff), hometown and major. Guest columns of less than 600 words also may be submitted to opinions@dailytoreador.com. Letters and columns also must include a phone number and address for verification purposes. This information will not be published.

 

Circulation or subscription questions?

Call (806) 742-3388 or email studentmedia@ttu.edu.

 

Editorial Staff

806-742-3393

 

Austin Watts, editor-in-chief

806-742-3395

editor@dailytoreador.com

 

Chase Seabolt, managing editor

managing@dailytoreador.com

 

Adan Rubio, news editor

news@dailytoreador.com

 

Chase Seabolt, La Vida editor

features@dailytoreador.com

 

Max Hengst, sports editor

sports@dailytoreador.com

 

Ikechukwu Dike, multimedia editor

photo@dailytoreador.com

 

Mallory Rosetta, digital content manager

online@dailytoreador.com

 

Gloria Matheson, opinions editor

opinions@dailytoreador.com 

 

Emma Sipple, copy editor

news@dailytoreador.com

 

Advertising Staff

Andrea Watson, sales, marketing & design manager

806-742-3384

andrea.watson@ttu.edu

 

Tyler Arnold, student marketing manager

806-742-3384

 

Professional Staff

Business Staff

806-742-3388

Susan Peterson, director

susan.peterson@ttu.edu

 

Amie Ward, business manager

amie.ward@ttu.edu

 

Kristi Deitiker, administrative assistant

kristi.deitiker@ttu.edu

 
Advertising Staff

806-742-3384

Andrea Watson, sales, marketing & design manager

andrea.watson@ttu.edu

 
Editorial Staff

Sheri Lewis, associate director/media adviser

806-834-3349

sheri.lewis@ttu.edu